Category: Votives

Votives - Christmas Cookie

Christmas Cookie photo3
Christmas Cookie photo3
Price: 2,65€ 1,80€

Qty:
available more than 10 departure in 1-2 business days
Payment and delivery
Delivery within Germany is 4.90 €

In order to ensure reliability of delivery, transport of goods is done by DHL.

The available products are sent in 1-2 business days after ordering.




Information about delivery and payment for other countries
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Aromatic candle: Christmas Cookie
  • Fragrance Families: Festive 
  • Weight: 49 gr.
  • Time of burning: about 15 hours
  • Find your fragrance, the Samplers collection will provide you a wide choice of candles with which you will be able, experimenting, to create the palette of smells. In combination with accessories from the Votives collection, the company offers a set of decorative opportunities for decoration of an interior.
The recommended products
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Copper Elegance Accessories type:..
7,50€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Silver Holiday - Santa Accessories typ..
15,00€ 9,80€
A scented candle Cristmas Cookie of the famous American company Yankeecandle can serve as a good gift which you can buy on the online storage; in a moment the atmosphere will be filled with beautifully rich vanilla flavor that will make peace, comfort and appeasement.
No doubt, all the people love holidays, especially Christmas. Everyone gets prepared to this bright day in advance in order this day to be remembered for a whole year. People buy gifts trying to please everyone, products for the holiday table, Christmas accessories and decorate their dwellings with garlands with great trepidation.
This product will attract you by its low price and the fact that it is a part of the famous Samplers Votives collection. Also it is impossible to skip the fact that the company gives you an opportunity to take pleasure in a wonderful holiday with sweet aroma Yankeecandle Cristmas Cookie up to 15 hours of continuous candle melting. Aromatized candles will become a great accessory for your Christmas table and will perfectly fit into the traditional red-and-gold interior of your home. Also, inhaling these head-turning sweet notes you will feel warm and safe.
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Clear Bucket Accessories typ..
5,99€
Brand: Yankeecandle Lamp Fragrance: Pastel Hue Colour: Floral Create own, u..
10,99€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Copper Elegance Accessories type:..
7,50€
Brand: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Aromatic candle: Christmas Cookie Fragr..
2,65€ 1,80€

Kategorie: Votivekerzen

Votivekerzen - Christmas Cookie

Christmas Cookie photo3
Christmas Cookie photo3
Preis 2,65€
Menge
mehr als 10 verfügbar Abfahrt innerhalb von 1 -2 Tagen
Zahlung und Lieferung
Deutschlandweiter Versand ist 4.90 €

Um einen sicheren Transport zu garantieren, versenden wir ausschließlich versicherte Pakete mit der Deutschen Post DHL.

Ware, die am Lager ist, versenden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach der Bestellung.




Informationen zu Versand und Zahlung für andere Länder
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Die aromatische Kerze: Christmas Cookie
  • Duftfamilien: Festlich 
  • Das Gewicht: 49 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: bis 15 Stunden
  • Finden Sie das eigene Aroma, die Sammlung Samplers wird Ihnen die große Auswahl der Kerzen freistellen, mit denen Sie können, experimentierend, die Palette der Gerüche zu schaffen. In der Kombination mit den Zubehören aus der Votives Kollektion bietet die Gesellschaft eine Menge der dekorativen Möglichkeiten für den Schmuck das Interieur an.
Die empfohlenen Produkte
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Snow  Accessoire Typ: Samp..
5,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Celebration Silver Accessoi..
5,99€

Yankee Candle Christmas Cookie

 Dieses Fest ist besonders beliebt. Kaufen Sie in unserem Online-Geschäft die Duftkerze Cristmas Cookie von der bekannten amerikanischen Firma Yankeecandle und Ihr Hause wird mit dem Weihnachtsaroma gefüllt.
Zu Weihnachten bereitet man sich im Voraus vor, damit es zur langen Zeit im Gedächtnis geprägt wird. Die Menschen kaufen zitternd Geschenke, um jedem zufriedenzustellen, Lebensmittel zum festlichen Tisch, Weihnachtsbeiwerke, und schmücken auch ihre Häuser mit Girlanden. Aus diesen Gründen hat unsere Firma Yankeecandle eine Duftkerze Cristmas Cookie aus der schon bekannten Sammlung Samplers Votives mit besonderem Aroma geschaffen.
Diese Kerze kann ein gutes Geschenk werden, weil sie eine wunderbare Möglichkeit schenkt, während der 15 Stunden das schöne, süße, festliche Aroma genießen. Die Duftkerze wird ein super Beiwerk auf dem Weihnachttisch und passt ausgezeichnet zu dem traditionell rot gelben Interieur Ihres Hauses. Die Atmosphäre wird sofort mit dem wunderbaren, reichen Duft von Vanille, der in die Welt den Frieden, die Ruhe, Zufriedenheit und Entspannung beibringt, gefüllt. Einatmend diese berauschend süße Noten, fühlen Sie die Wärme und Sicherheit.
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Jam Jars yellow Accessoire Typ: Teel..
6,50€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
11,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Die aromatische Kerze: A Child'..
2,65€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Die Duftkerze mit zwei Dochten: A ..
20,99€