Category: Votives

Votives - Black Coconut

Black Coconut photo3
Black Coconut photo3
Price: 2,65€
Qty:
Unfortunately, this product is currently unavailable.

If you want to buy it, leave us your e-mail. Thus you will be notified once this product is back in stock.
 

Payment and delivery
Delivery within Germany is 4.90 €

In order to ensure reliability of delivery, transport of goods is done by DHL.

The available products are sent in 1-2 business days after ordering.




Information about delivery and payment for other countries
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Aromatic candle: Black Coconut
  • Fragrance Families: Fresh 
  • Weight: 49 gr.
  • Time of burning: about 15 hours
  • Find your fragrance, the Samplers collection will provide you a wide choice of candles with which you will be able, experimenting, to create the palette of smells. In combination with accessories from the Votives collection, the company offers a set of decorative opportunities for decoration of an interior.
The recommended products
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: White Frosted Glass Accessories t..
3,50€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: African Etched Ceramic Accessories&nbs..
11,99€
 This is an expensive, languid, elegant and sensual scent that will awaken in you sensuality and warmth and help turn the head of your beloved half in the evening. Buy an aromatic candle Yankeecandle Black Coconut in the Internet – shop; it is bound to improve your mood condition in a split second, also it will make you find bliss doing anything for the entirely whole day.
A worldwide famous, prominent leader in aroma creating Yankeecandle company introduces to everyone a truly unique smell of aromatic candle «Black Coconut» which belongs to a Samplers Votives series on its shop network. Tropical chords delightfully complement and blend harmoniously with a slightly enveloping and intoxicating spicy aroma. You will surely get an unforgettable, truly heavenly pleasure and pastime in the circle of beloved people. The classic black design of aromatized candle will add notes of elegancy and chic to your interior, so you'll always stay in fashion wave. This candle will become an integral attribute for those stylish, elegant, confident inherent leaders who always take care of themselves and those around them. Aroma candle «Black Coconut» will delight you with its noble odor for the next 15 hours of continuous candle burning.
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic wax: Red Apple Wreath It's intended for using i..
2,25€
Brand: Yankeecandle  Tealights Aromatic tea candles: Red Apple Wreath F..
9,95€
Brand: Yankee Candle Scented candle: Pain au Raisin Fragrance Families: Food..
29,90€
Brand: Yankee Candle Scented candle: Pineapple Cilantro Fragrance Families: ..
29,90€

Kategorie: Votivekerzen

Votivekerzen - Black Coconut

Black Coconut photo3
Black Coconut photo3
Preis 2,65€
Menge
mehr als 10 verfügbar Abfahrt innerhalb von 1 -2 Tagen
Zahlung und Lieferung
Deutschlandweiter Versand ist 4.90 €

Um einen sicheren Transport zu garantieren, versenden wir ausschließlich versicherte Pakete mit der Deutschen Post DHL.

Ware, die am Lager ist, versenden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach der Bestellung.




Informationen zu Versand und Zahlung für andere Länder
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Die aromatische Kerze: Black Coconut
  • Duftfamilien: Frisch 
  • Das Gewicht: 49 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: bis 15 Stunden
  • Finden Sie das eigene Aroma, die Sammlung Samplers wird Ihnen die große Auswahl der Kerzen freistellen, mit denen Sie können, experimentierend, die Palette der Gerüche zu schaffen. In der Kombination mit den Zubehören aus der Votives Kollektion bietet die Gesellschaft eine Menge der dekorativen Möglichkeiten für den Schmuck das Interieur an.
Die empfohlenen Produkte
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Autumn Mosaic Accessoire Typ: Sa..
7,50€
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Silver Mirror Accessoire Typ: Sample..
14,49€

Yankee Candle Black Coconut

 Die tropischen Akkorde ergänzen wunderbar und harmonisch verschmelzen mit diesem berauschenden und leicht würzigen Aroma. Kaufen Sie in unserem Online-Geschäft die Duftkerzen Black Coconut der weltberühmten Marke Yankeecandle; das ist der teure, matte, elegante und sinnlichen Duft, der Ihnen eine Sinnlichkeit und Wärme gibt und hilft, Ihrem Geliebten den Kopf am Abend zu drehen.
Die Duftkerzen mit dem einzigartigen Geruch, der vor kurzem zum Verkauf kommt und gehört zu der Duftsammlung Yankeecandle Sampler Votives.  Es wird Ihre Stimmung in einem Bruchteil der Sekunde verbessern, werden Sie für den ganzen Tag glücklich machen und wird Ihnen ein unvergessliches, wahrhaft himmlisches Vergnügen und einen Zeitvertreib im Kreise der Geliebten schenken. Das klassische schwarze Design der Duftkerzen ergänzt Ihre Inneneinrichtung mit der Eleganz und dem Schick, so dass Sie immer in der  Modewelle bleiben. Es ist ein wunderbarer Ausgangspunkt für stilvolle, elegante, zuversichtliche Führer, die immer für sich selbst und für ihre Umgebung sorgen. Die Duftkerze Black Coconut wird Sie mit seinem edlen Geruch für 15 Stunden ihrer Arbeit begeistern.
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Accessoire Linie: Black Wood Accessoire Typ: Ker..
31,00€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Duftlampe Pink Fade Smashed Mosaic Schaffen Sie di..
22,50€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Duftlampe: Petal Bowl Höhe: 13 cm ..
9,99€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Gold & Pearl Crackle Accesso..
7,50€