Category: Votives

Votives - Black Cherry

Black Cherry photo3
Black Cherry photo3
Price: 2,65€
Qty:
Unfortunately, this product is currently unavailable.

If you want to buy it, leave us your e-mail. Thus you will be notified once this product is back in stock.
 

Payment and delivery
Delivery within Germany is 4.90 €

In order to ensure reliability of delivery, transport of goods is done by DHL.

The available products are sent in 1-2 business days after ordering.




Information about delivery and payment for other countries
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Aromatic candle: Black Cherry
  • Fragrance Families: Fruit 
  • Weight: 49 gr.
  • Time of burning: about 15 hours
  • Find your fragrance, the Samplers collection will provide you a wide choice of candles with which you will be able, experimenting, to create the palette of smells. In combination with accessories from the Votives collection, the company offers a set of decorative opportunities for decoration of an interior.
The recommended products
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Bucket Accessories type: Sam..
5,50€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Copper Lanterns Glass Accessories ..
40,99€
Buy an aromatic candle Yankeecandle Black Cherry in the Internet – shop; this wonderful environment will help you cope with stress; it will calm you down, raise your mood and give strength till the end of the working day. Yankeecandle company – an unconditional leader of the global sales in the United States and Europe has released a brand-new smell of rich ripe cherry - aroma candle «Black Cherry» that belongs to the Samplers Votives collection. Black cherry possesses a slightly heavy flavor what makes it quite implementing to large rooms.
The candle is made in a velvet color that’s why it will perfectly fit into room decorated with pastel, brown or pastel-brown shades. On the one hand, the smell of cherries will impregnate your room with an extraordinary depth, light sweetness and, on the other hand, you will feel the special tartness and a soft velvet atmosphere soaring in the air. Cherry flavor is considered as a powerful tonic and at the same time it is quite strong aphrodisiac that will awaken the sensuality and sexuality in confident and self-sufficient women. Also, the rich smell can be easily combined with floral and fruity aromas that will provoke interest and delight in young boisterous girls.
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic wax: Amber Moon It‘s intended for using ..
2,25€
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic wax: Honey Glow It's intended for using in ..
2,25€
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic wax: Cassis It‘s intended for using in&n..
2,25€
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic wax: Pain au Raisin It's intended for using in&..
2,25€

Kategorie: Votivekerzen

Votivekerzen - Black Cherry

Black Cherry photo3
Black Cherry photo3
Preis 2,65€
Menge
2 Abfahrt innerhalb von 1 -2 Tagen
Zahlung und Lieferung
Deutschlandweiter Versand ist 4.90 €

Um einen sicheren Transport zu garantieren, versenden wir ausschließlich versicherte Pakete mit der Deutschen Post DHL.

Ware, die am Lager ist, versenden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach der Bestellung.

In Zusammenhang mit der Erhöhung der Bestellungen für die Periode vom Ausverkauf ist der Verzug der Absendung auf 7 bis 10 Tage möglich.

Informationen zu Versand und Zahlung für andere Länder
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Die aromatische Kerze: Black Cherry
  • Duftfamilien: Obst 
  • Das Gewicht: 49 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: bis 15 Stunden
  • Finden Sie das eigene Aroma, die Sammlung Samplers wird Ihnen die große Auswahl der Kerzen freistellen, mit denen Sie können, experimentierend, die Palette der Gerüche zu schaffen. In der Kombination mit den Zubehören aus der Votives Kollektion bietet die Gesellschaft eine Menge der dekorativen Möglichkeiten für den Schmuck das Interieur an.
Die empfohlenen Produkte
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Triple Frosted Glass Access..
11,90€ 5,95€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Platinum Fade Accessoire Typ: Sa..
9,99€ 4,99€

Yankee Candle Black Cherry

Kaufen Sie in unserem Online-Geschäft die Duftkerze Black Cherry der bekannten Marke Yankeecandle; diese wundervolle Umgebung wird Ihnen helfen, mit dem Stress zu kämpfen, sich zu beruhen, Ihre Stimmung zu erhöhen und neue Kräfte am Ende des Arbeitstages zu bekommen. Eine führende Firma in der globalen Umsatz in Nord- und Südamerika und in Europa hat einen neuen Duft der Duftkerzen Black Cherry geschaffen. Dieser Duft gehört zur Sammlung Yankeecandle Sampler Votives, die eine reiche reife Kirsche enthält. Die schwarze Kirsche hat ein wenig schweren Geruch, deswegen ist ideal für große Räume.
Die Kerze hat eine Samtfarbe, die sich perfekt zu dem Interieur Ihres Raums passt, wenn es in den braunen Pastellfarben hergestellt wird. Der Geruch von Kirschen wird Ihr Zimmer mit außergewöhnlicher Tiefe, leichter Süße zu füllen, aber zur gleichen Zeit und die besondere Schärfe, gibt der Atmosphäre die Samtzärtlichkeit. Der Kirschgeruch gilt als ein leistungsfähiges Stärkungsmittel und zur gleichen Zeit - ein wirklich starkes Aphrodisiakum, das die Sinnlichkeit und Sexualität bei zuversichtlichen und starken Frauen wecken wird. Auch wird der reiche Geruch leicht mit blumigen und fruchtigen Aromen, für die sich auch ausgelassene junge Mädchen interessieren, kombiniert.
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Jam Jars yellow Accessoire Typ: Teel..
6,50€ 3,80€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Die aromatische Kerze: A Child'..
2,65€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
11,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
24,90€