Category: Votives

Votives - Beach Holiday

Beach Holiday photo3
Beach Holiday photo3
Price: 2,65€
Qty:
Unfortunately, this product is currently unavailable.

If you want to buy it, leave us your e-mail. Thus you will be notified once this product is back in stock.
 

Payment and delivery
Delivery within Germany is 4.90 €

In order to ensure reliability of delivery, transport of goods is done by DHL.

The available products are sent in 1-2 business days after ordering.




Information about delivery and payment for other countries
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankeecandle  Samplers Votives
  • Aromatic candle: Beach Holiday
  • Fragrance Families: Fresh 
  • Weight: 49 gr.
  • Time of burning: about 15 hours
  • Find your fragrance, the Samplers collection will provide you a wide choice of candles with which you will be able, experimenting, to create the palette of smells. In combination with accessories from the Votives collection, the company offers a set of decorative opportunities for decoration of an interior.
The recommended products
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Matrix Brushed Silver Accessories ..
6,50€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Rustic-Modern Wood & Ceramic Acces..
12,50€
 Are you sickly tired of winter worries, loneliness and dullness and when the desired holidays at the coast are so far, then go to our website and order a new smell of scented candle «Beach Holiday» from the Samplers Votives series on our website - http://aromahome.de/en - a source of all summertime power is contained here. This product has recently entered the world market owing to world-wide famous American brand Yankeecandle. Buy an aromatic candle Yankeecandle Beach Holiday in the Internet – shop; this is an amazing flavor that is filled with energy and optimism will cover you with moments of joy and charge you with energy for the whole day. 
The smell of aroma candle «Beach Holiday» is ideally suitable for people who have the inner freedom from everyday life and can take plwaure in every moment a life gives. Help awaken a new sense and feel the freshness of a moment in the morning by placing the aroma candle in the bathroom. And just while waking up, you can breathe in deeply the incredible coolness and cleanliness of the sea air and within a fraction of a second you will find yourself in an entirely otherwise world in which there are no problems and concerns. Such a light-hearted state won’t be leaving you up to 15 hours and even going outside won’t prevent you from feeling this aroma long-long after awhile.
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankee Candle Scented candle: Pink Dragon Fruit Fragrance Families: F..
29,90€
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic wax: Cappuccino Truffle It‘s intended fo..
2,25€
Brand: Yankee Candle Scented candle: Oud Oasis Weight: 623 gr. Time of..
29,90€

Kategorie: Votivekerzen

Votivekerzen - Beach Holiday

Beach Holiday photo3
Beach Holiday photo3
Preis 2,65€
Menge
Dieses Produkt ist leider derzeit nicht verfügbar.

Wenn Sie es kaufen möchten, schreiben Sie uns bitte Ihre E-Mail. Sie werden eine Mitteilung bekommen, sobald das Produkt wieder auf Lager wird, das heißt, am Tag der neuen Anlieferung.
 

Zahlung und Lieferung
Deutschlandweiter Versand ist 4.90 €

Um einen sicheren Transport zu garantieren, versenden wir ausschließlich versicherte Pakete mit der Deutschen Post DHL.

Ware, die am Lager ist, versenden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach der Bestellung.




Informationen zu Versand und Zahlung für andere Länder
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Die aromatische Kerze: Beach Holiday
  • Duftfamilien:  Frisch 
  • Das Gewicht:  49 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: bis 15 Stunden
  • Finden Sie das eigene Aroma, die Sammlung Samplers wird Ihnen die große Auswahl der Kerzen freistellen, mit denen Sie können, experimentierend, die Palette der Gerüche zu schaffen. In der Kombination mit den Zubehören aus der Votives Kollektion bietet die Gesellschaft eine Menge der dekorativen Möglichkeiten für den Schmuck das Interieur an.
Die empfohlenen Produkte
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Matrix Brushed Silver Accessoire..
6,50€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Rustic-Modern Wood & Ceramic ..
12,50€

Yankee Candle Beach Holiday

 Sie sind von den Winterbesorgnissen, der Einsamkeit und der Fadheit ermüdet, und bis zum vollwertigen Urlaub an der Meerküste ist es noch fern. Gehen Sie auf unsere Internetseite http://aromahome.de/ und bestellen Sie den neuen Geruch der aromatischen Kerze «Beach Holiday» aus der Samplers Votives Serie. Die ganze Energie des Sommers ist gerade in diesem Geruch enthalten. Kaufen die Duftkerze Yankeecandle Beach Holiday im Online-Shop; es ist das merkwürdige Aroma, das Sie mit der Energie und dem Optimismus ausfüllen werden.
Das vorliegende Produkt ist auf den Weltmarkt von der weltweit bekannten amerikanischen Handelsmarke Yankeecandle vor kurzem hinausgegangen. Es wird Ihnen die frohen Momente schenken und mit der Energie auf den ganzen Tag laden. Der Geruch der aromatischen Kerze «Beach Holiday» kommt für solchen Menschen, die die innere Freiheit haben und können jeden Moment des Lebens genießen. Wecken Sie in sich die neuen Gefühle und empfinden Sie die Frische des Morgenaugenblickes. Sie können tief die unglaubliche Frische und die Sauberkeit der Meerluft atmen. Sie erweisen sich in ganz anderer Welt, in der es keine Probleme und die Sorgen gibt. Sie können sich in solchem sorglosen Zustand bis 15 Stunden befinden.
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Jam Jars yellow Accessoire Typ: Teel..
6,50€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
11,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Die aromatische Kerze: A Child'..
2,65€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Die Duftkerze mit zwei Dochten: A ..
20,99€