Category: Votives

Votives - Amber Moon

Amber Moon photo3
Amber Moon photo3
Price: 2,65€
Qty:
Unfortunately, this product is currently unavailable.

If you want to buy it, leave us your e-mail. Thus you will be notified once this product is back in stock.
 

Payment and delivery
Delivery within Germany is 4.90 €

In order to ensure reliability of delivery, transport of goods is done by DHL.

The available products are sent in 1-2 business days after ordering.




Information about delivery and payment for other countries
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankeecandle  Samplers Votives
  • Aromatic candle: Amber Moon
  • Fragrance Families: Fresh 
  • Weight: 49 gr.
  • Time of burning: about 15 hours
  • Find your fragrance, the Samplers collection will provide you a wide choice of candles with which you will be able, experimenting, to create the palette of smells. In combination with accessories from the Votives collection, the company offers a set of decorative opportunities for decoration of an interior.
The recommended products
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Safari Accessories type: Sam..
5,00€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Triple Frosted Glass Accessories&..
11,90€
Buy an aromatic candle Yankeecandle Amber Moon in the Internet – shop. The main candle's component is patchouli oil; it contains a large amount of aromatic substances that enriches your atmosphere with peace and appeasement. Tiny stars are twinkling brightly in the dark blue sky, the moonlight pours its soft light on the earth, a pleasant music is barely audible, a room is strewn with silky petals of red roses, a magnificent dinner lies on the table and a fragrance of warm golden amber is strongly felt. An aroma candle «Amber Moon» is a source of this amazing scent.
This candle can be found among Samplers collection developed by American producer - Yankeesandle company which has the widest range of aroma palette matching every taste. Truly, the smell is quite controversial: on the hand it is sharp and heavy, on the other hand - warm and relaxing, so it always attracts attention. Luxury scent of sandalwood is closely intertwined in this ambiance, which reveals the most exquisite aromas and thereby increases the sweetest notes of enchanting fragrance. The compact size of the candle will allow you to place it any corner of your dwelling. This romantic breathtaking flavoured evening will be lasting for over 15 hours until the scented candle «Amber Moon» burns down. 
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankee Candle Scented candle: White Tea Weight: 10..
11,90€
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic candle: Shea Butter ..
11,90€
Brand: Yankee Candle Scented candle: Wild Sea Grass Weight: 411 gr. Time of..
24,90€
Brand: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Aromatic candle: Passion Fruit Martini ..
2,65€

Kategorie: Votivekerzen

Votivekerzen - Amber Moon

Amber Moon photo3
Amber Moon photo3
Preis 2,65€
Menge
mehr als 10 verfügbar Abfahrt innerhalb von 1 -2 Tagen
Zahlung und Lieferung
Deutschlandweiter Versand ist 4.90 €

Um einen sicheren Transport zu garantieren, versenden wir ausschließlich versicherte Pakete mit der Deutschen Post DHL.

Ware, die am Lager ist, versenden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach der Bestellung.

In Zusammenhang mit der Erhöhung der Bestellungen für die Periode vom Ausverkauf ist der Verzug der Absendung auf 7 bis 10 Tage möglich.

Informationen zu Versand und Zahlung für andere Länder
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives
  • Die aromatische Kerze: Amber Moon
  • Duftfamilien: Frisch 
  • Das Gewicht: 49 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: bis 15 Stunden
  • Finden Sie das eigene Aroma, die Sammlung Samplers wird Ihnen die große Auswahl der Kerzen freistellen, mit denen Sie können, experimentierend, die Palette der Gerüche zu schaffen. In der Kombination mit den Zubehören aus der Votives Kollektion bietet die Gesellschaft eine Menge der dekorativen Möglichkeiten für den Schmuck das Interieur an.
Die empfohlenen Produkte
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Copper Elegance Accessoire Typ: ..
7,50€ 3,75€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Grand Bazaar Accessoire Typ: Sam..
8,00€ 4,75€

Yankee Candle Amber Moon

Kaufen die
Duftkerze Yankeecandle Amber Moon im Online-Shop; die Hauptkomponente der Kerze ist das Patchouliöl, es enthält die große Menge der aromatischen Stoffe, die Ihrer Atmosphäre die Ruhe und die Befriedung geben. Das Flimmern der Sterne und des Mondes ist durch Ihr Fenster sichtbar. Die angenehme Musik ist kaum hörbar. Das Zimmer ist von den Blumenblättern der roten Rosen bestreuen. Auf dem Tisch steht das prächtige Abendessen. Sie fühlen den Wohlgeruch des warmen goldenen Bernsteins. Dieser merkwürdige Geruch weht von der aromatischen Kerze «Amber Moon» aus der Samplers Sammlung des amerikanischen Produzentes Yankeeсandle.
Dieser Produzent hat im Sortiment die riesige Palette der Gerüche auf einen beliebigen Geschmack. Dieser Geruch ist genug widersprüchlich: er ist gleichzeitig heftig und warm, schwer und ruhig, deshalb zieht er immer auf sich die Aufmerksamkeit. In diese Atmosphäre verflechtet sich das Elitearoma des Sandelholz, der diesen auserlesenen Geruch noch mehr öffnet und trägt die süßen Noten zu diesem bezaubernden Wohlgeruch bei. Die kleine Größe der Kerze wird Ihnen ermöglichen sie in einem beliebigen Winkel Ihres Hauses aufzustellen. Dieser romantische Abend mit dem umwerfenden Aroma kann 15 Stunden dauern, bis die aromatische Kerze «Amber Moon» niederbrennt. 
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Jam Jars yellow Accessoire Typ: Teel..
6,50€ 3,80€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Die aromatische Kerze: A Child'..
2,65€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
11,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
24,90€