Category: Jar Candles 623 gr

Jar Candles 623 gr - Season Of Peace

Season Of Peace photo3
Season Of Peace photo3
Price: 29,90€
Qty:
available more than 10 departure in 1-2 business days
Payment and delivery
Delivery within Germany is 4.90 €

In order to ensure reliability of delivery, transport of goods is done by DHL.

The available products are sent in 1-2 business days after ordering.




Information about delivery and payment for other countries
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankee Candle
  • Aromatic candle: Season Of Peace
  • Fragrance Families: Fresh 
  • Weight: 623 gr.
  • Time of burning: 110 - 150 hours
  • Classical design: candle in a glass jar with a cover
  • Recommendations: minimal time of burning for appearance of scented wax smooth surface. To extinguish a flame close simply a candle with a cover. For a candle's reuse use special scissors, cut off a match, leaving 5-7 mm.
The recommended products
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Brushed Silver Accessories type:&..
11,90€
Brand: Yankeecandle Accessories line: Platinum Fade Accessories type:&n..
30,99€
You choke at home or at office with a heat!? Scented candles Yankeecandle Season Of Peace will give you a sense of truly winter freshness and coolness, buy this calming delicate flavor you can on our online store.
For 110-150 hours of continuous candle burning your house will be filled with ecstatic joy, like the one when you happened to look out the window and witness how softly the first snowflakes falling, at a leisurely graceful dance. Setting fire to a big-sized aromatized candle Season Of Peace, you will definitely create a relaxed, friendly, communication disposing surrounding. Yankeecandle company aimed at producing odorant candles and home accessories have won respect and love of customers from all over the world, so it has become an indisputable leader in market sales. Yanceecandle candles have an elegant classic design of vessels. The wax fills elegant glass jar with a lid. Big-sized aroma candle Season Of Peace is very practical and easy to use, so if you decide to stop fresh snow falling, just cover flame with a capper.
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic candle: Strawberry Buttercream Fragrance Famil..
29,90€
Brand: Yankeecandle White Lamp Fragrance Height: 15 cm Width: 10,5 cm ..
24,99€
Brand: Yankee Candle Aromatic candle: Home Sweet Home Fragrance Families: Fo..
29,90€

Kategorie: Jar Kerzen 623 gr

Jar Kerzen 623 gr - Season Of Peace

Season Of Peace photo3
Season Of Peace photo3
Preis 29,90€
Menge
mehr als 10 verfügbar Abfahrt innerhalb von 1 -2 Tagen
Zahlung und Lieferung
Deutschlandweiter Versand ist 4.90 €

Um einen sicheren Transport zu garantieren, versenden wir ausschließlich versicherte Pakete mit der Deutschen Post DHL.

Ware, die am Lager ist, versenden innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach der Bestellung.




Informationen zu Versand und Zahlung für andere Länder
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle
  • Die Duftkerze: Season Of Peace
  • Duftfamilien: Frisch 
  • Das Gewicht: 623 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: 110 - 150 Stunden
  • Das klassische Design: die Kerze im Glas mit dem Deckel
  • Die Ratschläge: die minimale Zeit des Kerzenbrenners um die gleichmäßige Oberfläche zu bekommen. Um die Flamme einfach auszulöschen, bedecken Sie die Kerze mit dem Deckel. Für die nochmalige Nutzung der Kerze benutzen Sie die speziellen Scheren, schneiden Sie den Docht ab, aufbewahrend 5-7 mm.
Die empfohlenen Produkte
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Brushed Silver Accessoire Typ: Illum..
11,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Platinum Fade Accessoire Typ: Ja..
30,99€

Yankee Candle Season Of Peace

Sie ringen nach Luft zu Hause oder im Büro!? Amerikanische Duftkerzen Yankeecandle Season Of Peace geben Ihnen ein Gefühl der echten Winterfrische und Kühle. Sie können dieses beruhigende zarte Aroma Geschmack auf unserer Webseite des Online-Geschäfts kaufen.
Während der 110 bis 150 Stunden des ununterbrochenen Brennens der Kerze Ihr Haus mit ekstatischer Freude erfüllt wird, als ob Sie zufällig aus dem Fenster schauen und miterleben, wie die ersten schönen Schneeflocken leise in einem gemächlichen anmutigen Tanz landen. Bei der Anzündung der großen Duftkerze Season Of Peace werden Sie eine entspannte und freundliche Atmosphäre, die zur Kommunikation verfügt, schaffen. Das Unternehmen Yankeecandle, das für die Herstellung von Duftkerzen und Wohnaccessoires spezialisiert, hat längst den Respekt und die Liebe der Kunden gewonnen, deswegen ist es ein unbestreitbarer Marktführer im Vertrieb. Die Kerzen haben ein elegantes klassisches Design des Gefäßes. Das Wachs füllt ein elegantes Glasgefäß mit einem Deckel. Die große Duftkerze Season Of Peace ist sehr praktisch und einfach in Verwendung, deswegen, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, die Schneefälle von der Frische zu stoppen, decken Sie nur eine Flamme mit dem Deckel.
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Glowing Ghost large Accessoire T..
18,50€ 12,95€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Gold & Pearl Crackle Accesso..
34,99€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Pink Fade Smashed Mosaic Accesso..
34,99€