Category: Jar Candles 623 gr

Jar Candles 623 gr - Jelly Beans

Jelly Beans photo3
Jelly Beans photo3
Unfortunately, this product is no longer on sale.
Perhaps you will be interested in its alternatives presented in "Similar items" section.
  • SHARE
review

Write a review Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating: Rating:




Description
  • Brand: Yankeecandle
  • Aromatic candle: Jelly Beans
  • Fragrance Families: Food and Spice
  • Weight: 623 gr.
  • Time of burning: 110 - 150 hours
  • Classical design: candle in a glass jar with a cover
  • Recommendations: minimal time of burning for appearance of scented wax smooth surface. To extinguish a flame close simply a candle with a cover. For a candle's reuse use special scissors, cut off a match, leaving 5-7 mm.
Similar items
Brand: Yankeecandle Aromatic candle: Fireside Treats Fragrance Families: Foo..
29,90€ 22,43€
Fill every split second of your life with joyful emotions. Buy a scented candle Yankee candle Jelly Beans in the Internet - shop.
A delicate fruit aroma of a big Jelly Beans scented candle will grant you an incomparable enjoyment with a wonderful savor for the next 110-150 hours of uninterrupted burning of the candle. All people, being children, dream about breath-taking adventures and miracles. Who would deny from a fascinating voyage to a fairy-tale country? There flow chocolate rivers, grow marvelous flowers made of caramel and streets are full of gingerbread houses. That is an embodiment of every child’s dream.
An unsurpassed aroma of the big ‘’Jelly Beans’’ scented candle will fill up every corner of your cozy and spacious dwelling with pleasant savor. You will find yourself in a wonderfully sweet dream. The YankeeCandle company can be proud of its impressive variety of different scents. The scented candles produced by Yankeecandle are very simple to use. If you do want to dispel the aroma of chocolate, caramel and gingerbread, just put a cap on the glass jar. The flame will extinguish in a few minutes.
Also products Yankee Candle
Brand: Yankeecandle  Samplers Votives Aromatic candle: A Child's Wish ..
2,65€
Brand: Yankeecandle  Tealights Aromatic tea candles: A Child's Wish ..
9,95€
Brand: Yankeecandle Tarts® Wax Melts Aromatic wax: A Child's Wish ..
2,25€
Brand: Yankeecandle Aromatic candle: A Child's Wish Weight:104 gr. Time..
11,90€

Kategorie: Jar Kerzen 623 gr

Jar Kerzen 623 gr - Jelly Beans

Jelly Beans photo3
Jelly Beans photo3
Dieses Produkt steht leider nicht mehr zum Verkauf.
Seine Analoga, die im Abschnitt „Ähnliche Produkte“ präsentiert sind, könnten Sie vielleicht interessieren.
  • SHARE
review

Neue Kundenmeinungen Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung Bewertung




Beschreibung
  • Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle
  • Die aromatische Kerze: Jelly Beans
  • Duftfamilien: Essen und Gewürz
  • Das Gewicht: 623 Gr.
  • Die Brenndauer: 110 - 150 Stunden
  • Das klassische Design: die Kerze im Glas mit dem Deckel
  • Die Ratschläge: die minimale Zeit des Kerzenbrenners um die gleichmäßige Oberfläche zu bekommen. Um die Flamme einfach auszulöschen, bedecken Sie die Kerze mit dem Deckel. Für die nochmalige Nutzung der Kerze benutzen Sie die speziellen Scheren, schneiden Sie den Docht ab, aufbewahrend 5-7 mm.
Ähnliche Produkte
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die Duftkerze: Fireside Treats Duftfamilien:..
29,90€ 14,90€

Yankee Candle Jelly Beans

Lassen Sie Ihre Kinderträume sich erfüllen dank dem süßen fruchtigen Aroma großer Duftkerze Jelly Beans. Kaufen die Duftkerze Yankee candle Jelly Beans im unseren Online-Shop und erwecken die Kindererinnerungen!
Das zarte süße fruchtige Aroma der großen Duftkerze «Jelly Beans» von Yankeecandle wird Ihnen das echte Vergnügen während 110-150 Stunden der Dauerverbrennung der Kerze schenken. Als jeder von uns ein Kind war, träumten wir von dem Land mit Schokoladenflüssen, Karamellblumen und Lebkuchenhäusern. Spüren Sie die Atmosphäre dieses Land der Süßigkeiten in Ihrem Haus jetzt! Der Duft der glücklichen Kindheit wird den ganzen Raum sofort erfüllen und positive Laune für den ganzen Tag schaffen!
Betonen Sie die Einzigartigkeit Ihrer Wohnung mit Hilfe der großen Duftkerze «Jelly Beans» von Yankeecandle in einem eleganten Glas mit Deckel. Sie werden auch mit der Nutzungsleichtigkeit der Duftkerze überraschen. Verdecken Sie einfach die Flamme der Kerze um sie auszulöschen und süßes fruchtiges Aroma zu wehen. Erfreuen Sie sich und Ihre Geliebten mit diesem einzigartigen Duft der glücklichen Kinderträume.
Auch Produkte Yankee Candle
Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Accessoire Linie: Jam Jars yellow Accessoire Typ: Teel..
6,50€ 3,80€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
11,90€ 6,90€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankee Candle Die aromatische Kerze: A Child's Wish Das Gew..
24,90€ 12,85€
Die Handelsmarke: Yankeecandle Samplers Votives Die aromatische Kerze: A Child'..
2,65€ 1,40€